How Many Types Of Taxes In South Africa?


1 Answers

Fangju Fangju Profile
Fangju Fangju answered
South Africa, different types of direct tax revenue, indirect taxes and other
taxes. Direct taxes include personal and corporate income taxes, certain
non-resident taxation, corporate profits taxes, mineral rights tax, donations
tax and production tax you; indirect taxes are customs duties, excise tax and
sales tax; own property transfer tax and other taxes stamp duty. South African
authorities have stipulated that all residents must pay tax.

Answer Question